Our Details

All Sales Enquiries:

Tel: +27 (51) 447 8890
Fax: +27 (51) 447 0640

CUSTOMER CARE LINE: 0860105455

Contacts

Phil Tozer
Sales & Marketing Director
ptozer@countrybird.co.za

Arno Kietzmann
Processing Director
akietzmann@countrybird.co.za

Colin James
Director: Country Bird Logistics
cjames@countrybird.co.za

Bruce Pringle
National Sales Manager

bpringle@countrybird.co.za

Shaun Harris
Regional Sales Manager – Gauteng & N. West
sharris@countrybird.co.za

Trevor Emery
Regional Sales Manager – KZN
temery@countrybird.co.za

Anneke Venter
Regional Sales Manager – Inland Region
aventer@countrybird.co.za

Wikus Geyser
Regional Sales Manager – Free State/E. Cape

wgeyser@countrybird.co.za

Tom Marincowitz
Regional Sales Manager – Western Cape / SWD
tmarincowitz@countrybird.co.za

 

Supreme Poultry is a subsidiary of

picture1

our-details